1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Charity

Discussion in 'APBT Bloodlines' started by Tank1, Dec 27, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tank1

Tank1 Big Dog

I'm new to this and trying to get a good dog if there is any one who would like to donate a good dog to help I would greatly appreciate it. Before you all start to say I'm crazy there are some people out here with great hearts who would like to recieve a blessing.
    Thanks

2. Mayday81

Mayday81 Pup

no one in ur immediate area has dogs? might b better to talk to somone face to face than online, u'll never know what u'll get jmo

3. NorthernOutlaw

NorthernOutlaw Big Dog

Are you f***ing serious? If you can't afford to pay for one then you can't afford to take care of one. And you're a greenhorn and nobody is gonna put a quality dog in the hands of a greenhorn, especially someone nobody knows. My best advice is to get a job and save some money before wanting the responsibitly of owning a dog, especially one of these dogs!

4. Tank1

Tank1 Big Dog

If you aren't willing then you could have kept your comments to yourself. It's make yourself look stupid. Taking care of them is not a problem. I read and study all night. Why am I even replying to you. You are probably a dog abuser anyway.

5. Tank1

Tank1 Big Dog

Thanks for the sensible reply.

6. popper

popper CH Dog

i study all night also and i bought my own dogs. stop moochin and buy yourself a turtle. you dont deserve a game-dog