1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

HA American Pitbull Terriers

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by viegas703, Mar 29, 2010.

1. viegas703

viegas703 Top Dog

Im new to the game so i dont know much at all about this topic so i would like to ask those more knowledgeable than me. Are there any Lines that tend to produce HA dogs? are there many past or current greats that are HA? and last is this a HUGE fault in the breed considering its not of its original nature? MY personal opinion is, i dont see anything wrong with a dog that doesnt like people outside of its circle, meaning family and friends. I would hate to come home one day and find out my dog was stolen because he is just too damn nice to everyone. I would like my dog to not just let some stranger come and mess with him or steal him, not without a fight atleast. Is that a big fault in the breed?

2. Dream Pits

Dream Pits CH Dog