1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Hello!!!! from DC!!!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by chrisbo, Oct 10, 2011.

1. chrisbo

chrisbo Banned

Hello I'm from dc I'm new to the whole game dog atmosphere.. I recently paid 2400 bucks (plus shipping, etc) for two pups from Tom Garner a male from (ch dynomite x black yoko 2) And a female from ( bobby peru x mj) The thing that's bothering me is that I'm hearing a lot bad stuff about the guy now that I've joined this site.. Mostly is the hanging of the papers ...the funny thing is I'm starting to think my pups are from the same damn litter lol!!! I hope not but I can only respect what the man says ...what I should've done is took my lazy behind down the road to see him myself ..but o well at leaste they are pretty healthy and good looking pups.... Anybody who have any stories about Mr Garner hanging papers on any dog can you please share it with me.... Also I would really like to know of how did ch bobby peru and ch dynomite become ch because I couldn't find anything about them....thanks

2. Call tg and ask

3. dutchy954

dutchy954 Big Dog

most seem very happy with his dogs. you got two healthy pups from him you should be happy.