1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

3 Kings

Discussion in 'APBT Bloodlines' started by CHUVALOFAN, Aug 23, 2015.

1. CHUVALOFAN

CHUVALOFAN Top Dog

First I want it known I have no first hand experience with any of these lines. I would like to hear from member's that do or have been around it through 'friends' in the game.

My question is of these lines (bred right and not watered down)which do you feel present the more complete dog over all.

The Bellon Club
    Boyles
    Deloach (Nelson/Deloach)

2. CHUVALOFAN

CHUVALOFAN Top Dog

...and yes I know you can nit pick the way I worded everything but you get the fuckin drift ya

3. ELIAS'PISTOLA

ELIAS'PISTOLA CH Dog

ya know me I like to nit pick the fleas right out like a loyal monkey...

The threelines are hard to compare as the times and origins...
    The Bellon Club was world renowned and made a major impact in the spanish speaking areas, but alot of the greats didnt become great unless they beat the Bellon Club... Crenshaws ch Gator was a prime example, the Bellon club was basically mx. vs the u.s. and didnt share thier blood untill they got out the sport in which thier standards and blood were watered down for export...

Mr.boyles had his run in the eighties when Dirty Mary was producing and because of Dirty Mary the name Boyles became indelible...
    The further Boyles got away from Dirty Mary the less luck he had and probablly still sells pups merley on his name...