1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Formal Introduction for Me and The Dogs

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by kinggatorpits, Oct 18, 2007.

1. kinggatorpits

kinggatorpits Big Dog

Hey Everyone,
    I've been lurking here for a lil bit thought i would take a min to introduce me and my dogs. I reside in N Ga...and I'm a plumber.

1st up is my boy Jager he's 9 months old,weighs about 70 lbs and he is scatterbred Alligator/Colby/Red Devil.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Next is my girl Dutchess, she is the sister to Jager she's about 50 lbs and is scatterbreed Alligator/Colby/Red Devil.

[​IMG]

Here is my other girl Kilo she's about 13 weeks old and she is scatterbreed corderio/chinaman/jeep.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

If any of you guys wanna know more about us or the dogs just feel free to ask.

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 18, 2007
  2. ColbyDogs

ColbyDogs Top Dog

Hello and welcome to the boards. Nice pictures you got of your dogs.

3. Verderben

Verderben CH Dog

They're cute. That white one has a great ear set. I LOVE ears like that.

4. kinggatorpits

kinggatorpits Big Dog

thanks guys yea i like the way here ears decided to set...i was going to crop them but i like em to much.

5. Welcome to the board, and happy posting. Nice pics.

6. coolhandjean

coolhandjean CH Dog

Welcome! Hope you enjoy, though it seems you said you already have been. :)

7. kinggatorpits

kinggatorpits Big Dog