1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Looking For Honest Opinions

Discussion in 'APBT Bloodlines' started by Madusa, Jan 14, 2008.

1. Madusa

Madusa CH Dog

2. yellaman420

yellaman420 Big Dog

3. Bullyson

Bullyson CH Dog

Yeah, what he said. LMAO!:D

4. coolhandjean

coolhandjean CH Dog

well, I am still pretty new to peds, but it looks like a pretty good one to me.

5. JRSPITS

JRSPITS Top Dog

I'd take one! Looks real nice.

6. bullydogs

bullydogs Top Dog

Was just talking to Joanie last week about upcoming breedings. I cant begin to tell you how much i respect her & how well bred her sorrels dog are. Looks good, i see you have alot of stuff bred down off her yard. I love the line. Good luck if you decide to go through with it. I am thinking of getting something of her upcoming breedings.

7. Madusa

Madusa CH Dog

Joanie is a great person and has been a great help in our program, we have built a yard on stock from her and a bit from Bert. What litter are you considering one from?

8. bullydogs

bullydogs Top Dog

Xyeintist...Daisy Might.

9. Madusa

Madusa CH Dog

Very nice! I own the Brother to XY's sire and own two very nice dogs out of Miss Daisy. You really can't go wrong with any litter from her. :)

10. bullydogs

bullydogs Top Dog

Thanks for feedback, if not that particular breeding...then perhaps something down the road. I really am high on her breeding capabilities, I think she does everything her in power to produce good sound bulldogs.